The Economic Times Awards for Corporate Excellence recognizes and honours the best and the brightest for entrepreneurial and business success, along with policy and reform achievements. ET Awards are today a benchmark for excellence in India Inc. Over the years, winners of ET Awards have faced a variety of business landscapes, external challenges, and market conditions. We have seen incredible come-back stories and rags-to-riches sagas play out and be celebrated on this platform. Each year, a distinguished jury of the top leaders from business, government and policymakers picks the winners, who are felicitated in a glittering ceremony in the presence of Ministers and the top echelons of corporate India.


Business Leader of the Year

CK Venkataraman

MD, Titan

Businesswoman of the Year

Hina Nagarajan

MD & CEO, Diageo India

Company of the Year

State Bank of India

Emerging Company of the Year

Adani Green Energy

Entrepreneur of the Year

Ramesh Juneja

Chairman, Mankind Pharma

Entrepreneur of the Year

Rajeev Juneja

VC & MD, Mankind Pharma

Global Indian of the Year

Leena Nair

CEO, Chanel

Lifetime Achievement

AM Naik

Chairman Emeritus, Larsen & Toubro

Conscious Corporate of the Year


Reformer of the Year

S Jaishankar

Minister of External Affairs

Glimpses From Previous Year

  • ET Awards 2022 | Welcome Address by Samir Jain, Vice-Chairman & MD, Times Group

  • ET Awards 2022 | IT raids on business houses ensure honest taxpayer’s faith in system: FM Sitharaman

  • ET Awards 2022 | Address by Romal Shetty, CEO, Deloitte South Asia

  • ET Awards 2022 | Sunil Mittal - Business Leader of the Year

  • ET Awards 2022 | Lifetime Achievement: Shiv Nadar, Chairman Emeritus, HCL Tech

  • ET Awards 2022 | Businesswoman of the Year: Arathi Krishna, Managing Director, Sundaram Fasteners

  • ET Awards 2022 | Entrepreneur of the Year: Nithin Kamath, Founder, Zerodha

  • ET Awards 2022 | Policy Change Agent of the Year: TV Somanathan, Finance Secretary

  • ET Awards 2022 | Business Reformer of the Year: Mansukh Mandaviya, Health Minister